Back

Pierre Sang Boyer

Modern, creative

For the 3rd year, Pierre-Sang Boyer is part of Taste of Paris. No need to introduce this chef who worked with renowned chefs around the world, in France, Great Britain and South Korea. He ended up as finalist of the popular french tv show « Top Chef » in 2011.

Since then, several Pierre-Sang’s restaurants opened in the heart of the 11th district. The first one called« in Oberkampf », opened in 2012 and is located on 55 rue Oberkampf. This trendy area welcomed him warmly. It is a place where you can share and live a tasting experience with fresh seasonal ingredients. The open kitchen at the center of the room welcomes customers eager for culinary discoveries.

Two years later, « on Gambey » opened 30 meters away, 6 rue Gambey, improving chef’s style and proposing more gastronomical experience, around noble and perfectly prepared products’ tasting. The relationship between him and the local shops as well as his « Découverte » menus still are Pierre-Sang’s motive. He likes to work with young, motivated and competent team. His faithfull coworkers share his « culinary philosophy »: cuisine as an opening to the world. With this philosophy, they wish to share their expertise and passion.

Opening soon in early 2017, « Pierre Sang Signature », located on the same street, 8 rue Gambey, is a continuation of his first two restaurants where the Chef and his team continue to tell their stories, « Signature » courses are highlighted to affirm Chef’s cuisine and his values: creativity, originality and experience.

Meet Pierre-Sang Boyer and his team at the 2017 Taste of Paris to share a moment of joy and friendliness!

BOOK YOUR TICKET >

Partners

arrière

Pierre Sang Boyer

Cuisine Moderne, Créative

Pour la 3ème année consécutive, Pierre Sang Boyer participe au Taste of Paris. On ne présente plus ce chef qui après une formation auprès de chefs renommés, que ce soit en France, en Grande-Bretagne ou encore en Corée du Sud a terminé finaliste de Top Chef en 2011.

Depuis, plusieurs restaurants Pierre Sang ont vu le jour au coeur du 11ème arrondissement. Le premier, « in Oberkampf », situé au 55 de la rue du même nom a ouvert ses portes en 2012. Ce quartier en pleine ébullition le reçoit chaleureusement. C’est un lieu de partage ou l’on peut vivre une expérience de dégustation autour de produits du quotidien. Une cuisine ouverte au centre de la pièce accueille les clients avides de découvertes culinaires autour du comptoir central.

Deux ans plus tard, le restaurant « on Gambey » ouvre ses portes à 30 mètres et affirme le style propre du Chef ainsi que sa montée en gamme, en faisant vivre une expérience de dégustation d’une cuisine hautement gastronomique autour de produits nobles et très travaillés. Les relations privilégiées qu’il entretient avec les commerçants du quartier et ses menus « Découverte » restent le fil conducteur de ce chef qui s’est entouré d’une équipe jeune, compétente et motivée. Ses fidèles collaborateurs partagent sa « philosophie culinaire » : la cuisine comme ouverture sur le monde. C’est ensemble qu’ils souhaitent faire partager savoir-faire et passion des saveurs

Ouvert en 2017, « Pierre Sang Signature », situé dans la même rue, s’inscrit dans la continuité de ses deux premiers restaurants où le Chef et son équipe continuent à raconter leur histoire. Des plats « signature » sont mis en avant pour affirmer la cuisine du Chef et ses valeurs : créativité, singularité, expérience.

Pierre Sang Boyer et sont équipes vous donnent rendez-vous pour l’édition Taste of Paris 2017 pour partager un moment de joie et de convivialité.