Back

Collège Culinaire de France

Founded by 15 famous French Chefs, the Collège Culinaire de France has chosen the vocation of promoting the quality of food served in restaurants in France and internationally.

It supports, promotes and develops the legacy and future of artisan culinary heritage. Our ambition is to raise awareness and highlight its economic, social, cultural, environmental and public health implications.

The members of the Collège Culinaire de France, chaired by Alain Ducasse and Joël Robuchon, believe they have a responsibility to showcase and give exposure to all the artisans, producers, winemakers and restaurateurs behind the diversity and quality of our artisan culinary heritage.

In 2018, the designations “Restaurant de Qualité” and “Producteur Artisan de Qualité”, created by the Collège Culinaire de France, unite more than 2,000 men and women with trades, culture, expertise and practices based on the same values, and who support the quality of the artisan food sector. Through a community in which their opinons can be expressed, they campaign for the implementation of real synergy and a chain of quality to ensure contant improvement of the quality of our artisan culinary heritage.

arrière

Collège Culinaire de France

Fondé par 15 chefs français, reconnus internationalement, le Collège Culinaire de France s’est donné comme vocation de promouvoir la qualité de la restauration en France et dans le monde.

Il soutient, promeut et développe l’héritage et l’avenir du patrimoine culinaire artisanal. L’ambition est de faire prendre conscience et de mettre en valeur sa réalité économique, sociale, culturelle, mais aussi environnementale et de santé publique.

Les membres du Collège Culinaire de France, présidé par Alain Ducasse et Joël Robuchon considèrent qu’ils ont la responsabilité de valoriser et faire connaître tous les artisans, producteurs, vignerons et restaurateurs qui font la diversité et la qualité de notre patrimoine culinaire artisanal.

Les appellations « Restaurant de Qualité » et « Producteur Artisan de Qualité » créées par le Collège Culinaire de France fédèrent en 2017 plus de 2000 hommes et des femmes de métiers, de culture, de savoir-faire et de pratiques fondés sur les mêmes valeurs pour soutenir la qualité des filières alimentaires artisanales. Ils militent pour créer une réelle synergie et chaîne de qualité à travers une communauté d’échanges pour une amélioration continue de la qualité de notre patrimoine culinaire artisanal.