Back

Spanish Tourism Office

The Spanish Tourism Office, responsible for promoting Spain as a tourist destination, is taking part in Taste of Paris for the first time, offering a taster of typical Spanish food, which, like the country, is incredibly rich and varied.

As well as tapas and pintxos, culinary art in miniature forms, Spain is known for its avant-garde cuisine and world famous Michelin-starred chefs. Let’s not forget either that Spain is also home to some of the world’s best wines. Spanish food thrives on the quality of its products based on simple but tasty cuisine, which provides each region with its own gastronomic personality.

Among them, the city of Huelva, in the south-west of Spain, has been chosen as Spain’s capital of gastronomy 2017, and Taste of Paris provides the opportunity to promote its finest products and culinary.

Enjoy!

arrière

Office Espagnol de Tourisme

L’Office Espagnol de Tourisme en charge de la promotion touristique de l’Espagne en France, participe pour la première fois à TASTE OF PARIS pour donner un avant- goût de la gastronomie espagnole qui est, à l´image du pays, d´une incroyable richesse et variété.

Outre les tapas et les pintxos, créations gastronomiques en miniature, l’Espagne se caractérise par une cuisine d’avant-garde, avec des chefs étoilés reconnus dans le monde entier. Sans oublier certains des meilleurs vins et caves du monde. Mais c´est aussi la qualité de ses produits à la base d´une cuisine simple et savoureuse, qui donne à chaque ville et région sa personnalité gastronomique particulière.

Parmi celles-ci, la ville de Huelva, dans le sud-ouest de l'Espagne, a été élue capitale espagnole de la gastronomie pour l'année 2017, l'occasion de faire connaître ses meilleurs produits et son savoir-faire culinaire au salon Taste of Paris. ¡Buen provecho!