Back

Ulti

ULTI, pure pressed juices

The true taste of freshly squeezed fruit.
For over 25 years, ULTI has traveled the world looking for the best fruits. Its goal? To make juices that are as vitamin-packed and as delicious as those freshly squeezed at home as widely available as possible, in the fresh juice section of supermarkets and in take-away retail outlets. The brand uses its expertise to preserve all the taste and vitamins contained naturally in the fruit in a bottle.

ULTI, the leading French manufacturer of freshly squeezed fruit juices
ULTI has developed in France its technology of stabilization using a cold-pressed high-pressure technique, which does not alter the taste of the fruit. The fruits and vegetables, which are carefully selected from around the world, are pressed and bottled near Paris. This means that ULTI controls its production line and guarantees the unique freshness of its juices.

A taste for innovation
ULTI now offers a range of “Green” juices with a blend of fruit and vegetables. The brand has also teamed up with aromatic herbs specialist Darégal to create innovative, juices and flavours with herbs stabilized by high pressure, and which are preservative free. In November 2016, this new brand was awarded the Grand Prize for non-alcoholic drinks by SIAL.

ulti-images

Our partners

arrière

Ulti

ULTI, les purs jus pressés « comme à la maison »

Le vrai goût des fruits pressés
Depuis plus de 25 ans, ULTI sillonne les quatre coins du monde à la recherche des meilleurs fruits. Objectif ? Rendre accessible au plus grand nombre, au rayon frais des supermarchés et dans les enseignes de vente à emporter, des jus aussi vitaminés et délicieux que s’ils avaient été pressés à la maison. Le savoir-faire de la marque lui permet de conserver en bouteille tout le goût et les vitamines contenues naturellement dans les fruits.

ULTI, premier fabricant français de jus de fruit fraîchement pressés
ULTI a développé en France (cocorico !) sa technologie de stabilisation par haute-pression à froid, qui n’altère pas le goût des fruits. Les fruits et les légumes, soigneusement sélectionnés dans le monde entier, sont pressés et embouteillés aux portes de Paris. ULTI contrôle ainsi sa chaîne de production et garantit la fraîcheur unique de ses jus.

Le goût de l’innovation
ULTI se diversifie et propose désormais une gamme de jus « Green », mélangeant légumes et fruits. La marque s’est également alliée au spécialiste des herbes aromatiques Darégal pour créer des jus et saveurs innovantes aux herbes stabilisés par haute pression, sans conservateur. Cette nouvelle marque a reçu, en novembre 2016, le Grand Prix boissons non alcoolisées du SIAL.

ulti-images